It’s been a long time coming. Here is my FULL Mixtape, all in one package. I do hope you enjoy, share, like & Subscribe to my Channel.

And above all, I’d like to thank YOU for your love & support.

01. Beautiful

02. I can’t Tell (ft. HALFCRWN)

03. Stop Talking

04. Crew (ft. Donny Chords)

05. Cheater

06. Remember

07. Ammara Brown

08. July (ft. Donny Chords, Tha Dawg, KBrizzy)

09. Save It Outro

*BONUS track*

10. Cheater Extended Version